NJAFP Officers and Executive Board Members, 2019

President - Jessica (Albrecht) Coronato – RK Environmental - jessica@rkenv.com
1st Vice President - Darling Bode-Zambrana – Mt. Olive Township Health Department - darlbode@gmail.com
2nd Vice President - Robyn Miranda – Rutgers University - robynm14@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Secretary - Virginia Wheatley – New Jersey Department of Health - info@njfoodprotection.org
Treasurer/Trustee - Jessica Coronato – RK Environmental - jessica@rkenv.com
IAFP Affiliate Delegate - David Reyda – Darden Restaurants - dreyda@darden.com
Immediate - Past President Lauren Taylor – RK Environmental - ltaylor@rkenv.com
Member at Large - Jack Menaker – Safe Food Consulting NJ - jack@safefoodconsultingnj.com
Member at Large - Rich Ritota – Food Safe Systems - foodsafesystems@yahoo.com
Member at Large - Alan Talarsky – NJ Department of Health - alan.talarsky@doh.nj.gov
Member at Large - Eric Wolf – Preferred Freezer - ewolf@preferredfreezer.com
Member at Large/Trustee - David Reyda dreyda@darden.com
Member at Large/Trustee - Don Schaffner schaffner@aesop.rutgers.edu